This Week's Bulletin
This Week's Homily
Our School
Links
Gallery
Directions & Maps
Contact Us

Home / About Us / Ministries / Outreach / Sacraments / Funerals / Intentions / Parish Centre / News & Bulletins


The Franciscan Church of St. Bonaventure & Ministry Centre
1300 Leslie Street

Toronto, ON
Canada, M3C 2K9

Tel: 416.447.5571
Fax: 416.447.4082

In case of a life and death emergency, after office hours, which requires the presence of a friar-priest, call 416.441.0932.

Ministry Centre Contacts

Friar David Stachurski, Pastor

frdavidst@st-bonaventure.ca

Friar Peter Knaapen, Associate Pastor

frpeter@st-bonaventure.ca

Friar David Suckling, Pastoral Associate

friar.david@st-bonaventure.ca

Sal Badali, Deacon

deaconsal1994@hotmail.com

Connie Durante, Parish Manager

connie.durante@st-bonaventure.ca

Jeanette Williams, Pastoral Assistant

jeanette.williams@st-bonaventure.ca

Jonathan Nix ,Youth Minister

jonathan@st-bonaventure.ca

Norman Bell, Financial Administrator

norman.bell@st-bonaventure.ca