This Week's Bulletin
This Week's Homily
Our School
Links
Gallery
Directions & Maps
Contact Us

Home / About Us / Ministries / Outreach / Sacraments / Funerals / Intentions / Parish Centre / News & Bulletins


The Franciscan Church of St. Bonaventure & Ministry Centre
1300 Leslie Street

Toronto, ON
Canada, M3C 2K9

Tel: 416.447.5571
Fax: 416.447.4082

In case of a life and death emergency, after office hours, which requires the presence of a friar-priest, call 416.441.0932.

Ministry Centre Contacts

Friar Dennis J. Mason, Pastor

416-447-5571 ext 234

Friar Peter Knaapen, Associate Pastor, ext 233

frpeter@st-bonaventure.ca

Connie Durante, Parish Manager, ext 224

connie.durante@st-bonaventure.ca

Greg Beath, Lay Pastoral Associate, ext 258

gregb@st-bonaventure.ca

Maureen McDonnell, Minister for Maturing Adults, ext 550

maureen@st-bonaventure.ca

Nimfa Chua, Pastoral Assistant, ext 222

nimfa@st-bonaventure.ca

Richard Foty, Music Director

rfoty@st-bonaventure.ca

Sal Badali, Deacon

deaconsal994@hotmail.com